Sprechstunden im aktuellen Schuljahr


NameTagMailadresse
Albertmann, Maritanach Vereinbarungmarita.albertmann@kvgsem.onmicrisoft.com
Ansmann, Marienach Vereinbarungmarie.ansmann@kvgsem.onmicrisoft.com
Behrens, Sonjanach Vereinbarungsonja.behrens@kvgsem.onmicrisoft.com
Goer, Cornelianach Vereinbarungcornelia.goer@kvgsem.onmicrisoft.com
Elpers, Julianach Vereinbarungjulia.elpers@kvgsem.onmicrisoft.com
Grabo, Marinanach Vereinbarungmarina.grabo@kvgsem.onmicrisoft.com
Kamp, Brittanach Vereinbarungbritta.kamp@kvgsem.onmicrisoft.com
Lesser-Beckersjürgen, Birgitnach Vereinbarungbirgit.lesser-beckersjuergen@kvgsem.onmicrisoft.com
Ruhwinkel, Andreanach Vereinbarungandrea.ruhwinkel@kvgsem.onmicrisoft.com
Schmedinghoff, Jennifernach Vereinabrungjennifer.schmedinghoff@kvgsem.onmicrisoft.com
Schmedinghoff, Jennifernach Vereinabrungjennifer.schmedinghoff@kvgsem.onmicrisoft.com
Valley, Jenny-Lynnnach Vereinabrungjenny-lynn.valley@kvgsem.onmicrisoft.com
Waterkamp, Melanie
nach Vereinabrungmelanie.waterkamp@kvgsem.onmicrisoft.com
Sprechstunden nur nach vorheriger Anmeldung per Mail oder telefonisch unter 02572/ 1038.
Stand: August 2021